Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Diaz

Sean Diaz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Diaz
"Counte was a huge help! He made me feel secure and gave me the reassurance to join State Farm! He makes you feel like family and I know he has my best interest!"
Profile photo of MO FIT

MO FIT

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MO FIT
"Counte Coverson did an excellent job with helping me the other day, I have recommended him to all of my family and friends. He treats you like family and understands your needs."
Profile photo of Counte Coverson

Counte Coverson

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Counte Coverson
"I had an amazing experience with Matthew’s office. They were very helpful and made sure that I taken care of and even helped save me some money!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Grubler

Stephanie Grubler

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Grubler
"Can we talk about how quickly Greg Gutek stepped up and took control of my problem? I was calling about account information that I no longer had. The account has since closed at this agency, due to moving out of state. Documents needed to be presented proving insurance coverage 4 years ago. Greg took control of the situation, knew to reach out to underwriting and forward the information to me. Customer service is a dying skill. Greg helped me. Period. Give this man his own agency. When you call this agency, request Greg."
Profile photo of Varsha Rathod

Varsha Rathod

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varsha Rathod
"Last year, my 6 month auto insurance for my Acura was 960$. This year as I was getting ready to sign, and looked at the price I was flabbergasted at 1440 $ for 6 months . I called my local State Farm: Junior picked up the phone at 4.48 pm. Yes, that is his name! He was so friendly, matched the specifications and got me an offer for 950ish. He engaged me in conversation and was genuinely interested in knowing me along with getting my business. The warmth alone was wonderful as well as the 440 reduction in price. Definitely, consider them for your auto insurance. The bonus was that the paperwork was so easy."
Profile photo of rocio s.

rocio s.

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rocio s.
"Yeliany is great!!!"
Profile photo of Jojo

Jojo

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jojo
"I would like to thank Annie for helping me get a quote on my car. She was extremely kind, patient, and helpful with this entire process."
Profile photo of Gregory Luks

Gregory Luks

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Luks
"Business like and concise, a pleasure"
Profile photo of Marco Colmenero

Marco Colmenero

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Colmenero
"Matthew Balady and his team are very professional and knowledgeable on their products. They took the time to explain all the benefits and cost to me and let me do an informed decision. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Samantha Andrews

Samantha Andrews

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Andrews
"Tatiana was absolutely amazing! She was super knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Curtis

Jonathan Curtis

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Curtis
"Thank you for helping lower my rates! Like a good neighbor, Greg gutek is there"
Profile photo of Demetri

Demetri

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetri
"Greg is the best he helped me with my insurance and got me a price I liked."
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Miller
"I called Statefarm looking for auto insurance and spoke with Greg and he was amazing. He was straightforward and efficient, with helpful tipsters that guiding me through every step. Plus, their dedication to customer satisfaction shines through in every interaction. I couldn't be happier with State Farm and highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch auto insurance."
Profile photo of Andrew Silva

Andrew Silva

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Silva
"Greg Gutek was extremely helpful in quoting me car insurance prices. Outstanding young man with a bright future! I bet his father is proud!"
Profile photo of Cadence Stearns

Cadence Stearns

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cadence Stearns
"Greg was beyond helpful insuring my vehicle. He answered every question I had and made sure I understood every step of the process. I cannot recommend Greg Gutek highly enough! His expertise, professionalism, and dedication to finding the perfect insurance coverage for my needs was truly exceptional. Thankyou!"
Profile photo of Joseph Desouza

Joseph Desouza

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Desouza
"Great service! I will be recommending Greg to my friends and family for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kiara Mercado

Kiara Mercado

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Mercado
"I could not be any happier with my results. Tatiana found me a policy that met all my needs at a great price. Tatiana is the best!!!! She is very professional and great to work with."
Profile photo of Daniel Harkins

Daniel Harkins

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Harkins
"I consulted with Matthew Balady Agency after having issues with another insurance agency. Tatiana helped solve all of my problems related to my insurance needs. Overall, very satisfied with her assistance and services rendered. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wallace

Daniel Wallace

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wallace
"Absolutely amazing Company to use great people great environment. extremely helpful answered all of my questions get me the coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Fernandez

Juan Carlos Fernandez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Fernandez
"If ever in the market for insurance coverage, definitely reach out to this company. I had the pleasure of meeting Tatiana over the phone and all I can say is one of the best experiences with customer service. She was very professional and a very nice lady! Answered all my questions or any concerns I may have had. Thanks Tatian!! You’re Awesome!"
Profile photo of BARNEY AND FRIENDS

BARNEY AND FRIENDS

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BARNEY AND FRIENDS
"Excellent customer service from Tatiana Corredor, she always goes above and beyond. Always helps with every question I have, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Paola Mercado

Paola Mercado

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Mercado
"Tatiana is the GOAT! Thank you so much for your great service, for being so patient and considerate of my insurance needs and countless questions you’re always down to answer. Looking forward to doing more business in the future ✨"
Profile photo of Phillip Manchester

Phillip Manchester

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Manchester
"Tatiana has been the most professional and personable representative I have dealt with in all my years. She is kind, patient, and makes sure she breaks everything down so I fully understand every bit of the policy. Thank you Tatiana for your professionalism and embodying the very core of what State Farm is all about."
Profile photo of Andrew Perez

Andrew Perez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"If I ever needed someone to insure my house or business, Tatiana is the first person on my list. She is always helpful and kind on the phone."
Profile photo of zmp “zmp” mel

zmp “zmp” mel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zmp “zmp” mel
"Excellent customer service! Ms Tatiana Corredor is very kind and professional!"