Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matthew Balady

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matthew Balady

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sanae Chaoui

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The staff Was really helpful I recommend it a lot"

Steven Daniels

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Alex has been an excellent representative of State Farm. His knowledge of car insurance made it easy to see the savings of switching companies to get the best deal with State Farm. Thanks Alex"

Kelley Lopez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Alex made it easy to get the best possible insurance!"

Noah Hughes

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and friendly staff! My agent Alex Nagy answers calls at anytime of the day and will work to get the perfect insurance for your needs. This has been hands down the best value for coverage we’ve gotten from other big name competitors. I wouldn’t be happier anywhere else."

Alex Nagy

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got auto insurance with Matt’s agency and the level of service has been outstanding. They even helped me set up a life insurance policy and took the time to explain the policy to me."

Theresa Sears-Yacoub

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melinda is amazing! Very helpful and was able to work with me when there was a death in the family."

Kimberlee Thomas

July 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"WORST STATE FARM REP EVER! I moved to Florida switched my Renters Policy first then a few months later when I brought my car over, I switched my Auto Policy with a guy named Junior that works at Matthew Balady but not only did he completely mess up my Auto AND Renters Policy and after I couldn't Junior or Matthew to ever call me back, I asked them on MAY 2nd to switch both my policies to another Florida State Farm office and was told they would do it immediately but by the middle of JUNE, they still had not switched it so I had to contact them AGAIN to ask them to switch it AGAIN! It's now JULY and I am STILL receiving SF Auto Policy updates with different amounts and am STILL waiting for it to be switched over "in the system" and for my account to be updated!! I could NEVER get Junior or Matthew to call me back the whole time they were messing up my policies!! I even had other State Farm reps call them to try and figure out how they messed up my polices so bad and they wouldn't even call them back!! WORSE SERVICE EVER!!!!!!"

Tamera Mason

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew is beyond the best at what he does ! He made my first time getting auto insurance a breeze especially explaining to me how everything works , I would recommend him 10,000 times . Thank you for every thing"

James Ellis

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very nice people they've always help me with any question I had to ask I would recommend them to anyone thank you all very much"

Ashlee C

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a patron here for sometime. Probably going on three years and they are wonderful."

Aileen Sierra

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank this office for their great customer service and their excellent insurance skills. They have helped me in searching for best home insurance.”"

Emanuel Rivera

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the staff being very understanding. They have helped me find the best auto and home insurance rate."

Cyber Kitty

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe this agency is the best in this area. They’ve helped get my mom get the best life and home insurance bundle. This agency has helped her a tremendous amount."

Nicholas French

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew balady really helped me find a life insurance policy that fit in my budget and for my life needs. He also helped me save money on my auto!"

Anthony Beshere

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from this office . Thank you"

Rich Rodriguez

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me choose the best life insurance option for my family and they were able to give me a bundle with auto insurance. I appreciate having my policies in one place"

Bertha Miguel

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is very helpful and organized. I was able to get a good quote in a few minutes. I recommend."

Erik Borrero

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to say I had the best experience working with this company. The amount of time and detail they put into making sure that my Auto and Life insurance needs were taken care of was awesome. I can’t stand looking for car insurance, but Tishea and Matt made it seem almost effortless and won me over with their customer service and their dedication to getting me the best deal on coverage and made sure I wasn’t over paying and getting more than I needed. Thank you Tishea & Matt, I would give you 6 stars if it would let me."

Sebastian Agudelo

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t even begin to say nice things about this agency. Switched over from New York to florida and the process was such a breeze! They answered all my questions thoroughly and even helped with my life insurance policy especially since I have absolutely no idea how to go about that. I’m grateful for the entire staff."

Nicole Zarut

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agency. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I got my car insurance, rental and life from them and I couldn’t be any happier with the service I received. Any questions you have just call and it will get answered! Just thrilled to have them as my agents."

Sebastian Zagan

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is simply amazing. Got my auto through this location and the team was super nice and detailed. They made sure i understood the policy and encouraged questions. Very professional, as you don't see many others taking time with you anymore. I greatly appreciate it and look forward to dealing with them for the long run."

Colin Serocifino

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew Balady State Farm is nice and they were wonderful at providing me for a quote for my car. The people are incredibly nice and I hope they receive more business in the future! Thanks guys."

Amy Tucker

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Malinda is fantastic!!"

Venetia Wright

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was amazing, very very helpful. I called asking so many questions right off the bat, not really knowing what to do. They guided me and transferred me over to whom to speak to. I cant Remember her name, but she helped explain things to me in a way I could understand. Thanks you guys!"

mikeboi and datmaster

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Jr, simple, helpful and intuitive."